Term Dates 2017 and 2018

ISMS 2017 Term Dates

Student Term Dates as of 10th April 2017

Term 1, 2017

Start: Tuesday 31st January

End: Friday 7th April

Pupil Free Days:

  • Friday 27th January

  • Monday 30th January

Public Holidays:

  • Australia Day – Thursday 26th January

Term 2, 2017

Start: Wednesday 26th April

End: Thursday 29th June

Pupil Free Days:

  • Monday 24th April

  • Friday 9th June (Montessori Refresher)

  • Friday 30th June

Public Holidays

  • Anzac Day – Tuesday 25th April
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 12th June

Term 3, 2017

Start: Tuesday 25th July

End: Friday 22nd September 

Pupil Free Days:

  • Monday 24th July

Montessori Prague Congress

  • Staff who are Prague attendees return on Wed 2nd August for Term 3.

Term 4, 2017

Start: Monday 9th October

End: Thursday 14th December

Pupil Free Days:

  • Friday 15th December


ISMS 2018 Term Dates

Student Term Dates 2018 as of 28 June 2017

Term 1, 2018

Start: Tuesday 30th January

End: Thursday 12th April

Pupil Free Days:

  • Monday 29th January

  • Friday 13th April

Public Holidays

  • Easter Holiday – Friday 30th March and Monday 2nd April

Term 2, 2018

Start: Tuesday 1st May

End: Thursday 28th June

Pupil Free Days:

  • Monday 30th April

  • Friday 8th June (Montessori Refresher)

  • Friday 29th June

Public Holidays

  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 11th June

Term 3, 2018

Start: Monday 23rd July

End: Thursday 27th September

Pupil Free Days:

  • Friday 28th September


Term 4, 2018

Start: Monday 15th October

End: Thursday 13th December

Pupil Free Days:

  • Friday 14th December