Term Dates 2021

 

ISMS 2021 Term Dates

STUDENT TERM DATES 2021


Term 1, 2021

Start: Wednesday 27th January

End: Wednesday 31st March

Pupil Free Days:

  • Monday 25th January
  • Thursday 1st April

Public Holidays

  • Australia Day Holiday – Monday 26th January (before term commences)
  • Easter Holiday – Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April (within school holidays)

Term 2, 2021

Start: Tuesday 20th April

End: Thursday 17th June

Pupil Free Days:

  • Monday 19th April
  • Friday 11th June (Montessori Refresher)
  • Friday 18th June

Public Holidays

  • Anzac Day – Sunday 25th April (no day in lieu)
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14th June

Term 3, 2021

Start: Tuesday 13th July

End: Thursday 16th September

Pupil Free Days:

  • Monday 12th July
  • Friday 17th September

Term 4, 2021

Start: Wednesday 6th October

End: Thursday 9th December

Pupil Free Days:

  • Tuesday 5th October
  • Friday 10th December

Public Holidays

  • Labour Day – Monday 4th October